Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Haloti Liava'a Principal Haloti Liava'a haloti.liavaa@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Johan Siri Lagos Administrative Assistant Johan Siri Lagos johan.sirilagos@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Counselor Ines Lazalde ines.lazalde@slcschools.org
Claire Fawson Speech Claire Fawson claire.fawson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture School Psychologist Jason Basinger jason.basinger@slcschools.org
Tony Zani Language Arts Coach Tony Zani tony.zani@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Math Coach Carrie Johnson carrie.johnson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PAR Coach Machelle Dahl machelle.dahl@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PAR Coach Sarah Machol sarah.machol@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture School Nurse Amy Panter amy.panter@slcschools.org
Melissa Lucero Nutrition Manager Melissa Lucero melissa.lucero@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Head Custodian Levi Torres levi.torres@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Audrey Ahlers audrey.ahlers@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Mariah Arellano mariah.arellano@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Special Education Para-Professional Adrianna Begay adrianna.begay@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Albert Betoudji albert.betoudji@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Zachery Davis zachery.davis@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Special Education Para-Professional Gregory Emswiler gregory.emswiler@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Pamela Madrigal pamela.madrigal@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para Pro Samoana Matagi samoana.matagi@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Davor Simunovic davor.simunovic@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Daniel Su'A daniel.sua@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Mary Steffen mary.helms@slcschools.org
Marsha Warfield-Price Para Professional Marsha Warfield-Price marsha.warfield-price@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture After School Coordinator Tamara Ramos-Rodriguez tamara.ramos-rodriguez@slcschools.org

© Escalante Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District