Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Liz Gonzalez Principal Liz Gonzalez liz.gonzalez@slcschools.org
Erin Anderson Assistant Principal Erin Anderson erin.anderson@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Christina Diaz Secretary Christina Diaz christina.diaz@slcschools.org
Grisel Guadarrama Family Involment/Office Clerk Grisel Guadarrama grisel.guadarrama@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Counselor Ines Lazalde ines.lazalde@slcschools.org
Claire Fawson Speech Claire Fawson claire.fawson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture School Psychologist Jason Basinger jason.basinger@slcschools.org
Tony Zani Language Arts Coach Tony Zani tony.zani@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Math Coach Carrie Johnson carrie.johnson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Science Coach April Mitchell april.mitchell@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PAR Coach Machelle Dahl machelle.dahl@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PAR Coach Sarah Machol sarah.machol@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture School Nurse Amy Panter amy.panter@slcschools.org
Melissa Lucero Nutrition Manager Melissa Lucero melissa.lucero@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Head Custodian Levi Torres levi.torres@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Night Custodian Jonathon Hagen jonathon.hagen@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Mariah Arellano mariah.arellano@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Special Education Para-Professional Adrianna Begay adrianna.begay@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Jami Campbell jami.campbell@slcschools.org
Patrisha Daley Para Pro Patrisha Daley patrisha.daley@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Zachery Davis zachery.davis@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Special Education Para-Professional Gregory Emswiler gregory.emswiler@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Pro Samantha Kirkwood samantha.kirkwood@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Pamela Madrigal pamela.madrigal@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para Pro Samoana Matagi samoana.matagi@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Printing Nanci Montelongo Vargas nanci.montelongovargas@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Mary Steffen mary.steffen@slcschools.org
Marsha Warfield-Price Aide/Kindergarten Marsha Warfield-Price marsha.warfield-price@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture After School Coordinator Tamara Ramos-Rodriguez tamara.ramos-rodriguez@slcschools.org

© Escalante Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District