Close

Faculty Directory

Art

Position Name E-mail
Megan Hallett Art Teacher Megan Hallett megan.hallett@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Trieste Phillipps Teacher ELP Trieste Phillipps trieste.phillipps@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Library Lisa Cena lisa.cena@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher/Special Education Alanna Furey alanna.furey@slcschools.org
Amy Gutting Teacher/Resource Amy Gutting amy.gutting@slcschools.org
James Williamson Teacher/Special Ed James Williamson james.williamson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Teacher/Resource Tim Persons tim.persons@slcschools.org

© Escalante Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District