Close

Homework Help Club!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 19 2020 except Thu Jan 17 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Thu Jun 20 2019, Thu Aug 01 2019.
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 3:15pm to 3:35pm
Event Category: 

© Escalante Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District