Close

Winter Recess

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jan 01 2021.
Monday, December 21, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All day)
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, December 26, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, December 27, 2020 (All day)
Monday, December 28, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, December 31, 2020 (All day)
Friday, January 1, 2021 (All day)
Event Category: 

© Escalante Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District