Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
First Day of School
-
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Short Day
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Family Garden Gathering
-
Escalante Family Garden
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Student Fall Pictures (Lifetouch)
-
Stage Area
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Book Fair
Escalante Library
SEP Conference 3:00-7:00
-
Wed, Sep 28
Bookfair
Escalante Library
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Escalante: General Events
  • Escalante: PTA Meetings
  • Escalante: Registration Dates
  • Escalante: School Community Council Meetings
  • Escalante: SIC Meetings

Calendar Search

Date Range
-