Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Principal Haloti Liava'a haloti.liavaa@slcschools.org
Assistant Principal Kody Colvin kody.colvin@slcschools.org
Administrative Assistant Mel Lutali melinda.lutali@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Student Supervision Kelli Baskett lotoa.lutali@slcschools.org
Counselor Matt Stroshine matthew.stroshine@slcschools.org
Speech Therapist Nastasia Belko nastasia.belko@slcschools.org
School Nurse Amy Panter amy.panter@slcschools.org
Nutrition Manager Melissa Lucero melissa.lucero@slcschools.org
Head Custodian Levi Torres levi.torres@slcschools.org
Computer Lab Paraprofessional Mary Steffen mary.steffen@slcschools.org
Kindergarten Paraprofessional Marsha Warfield-Price marsha.warfield-price@slcschools.org
Resource Paraprofessional Marguerite Evans marguerite.evans@slcschools.org
Instructional Paraprofessional Kaylynn Olsen kaylynn.olsen@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Family & Student Collaboration Ariana Meza ariana.meza@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Instructional Paraprofessional Mara Guzman mara.guzman@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Instructional Paraprofessional Rebecca Stevens rebecca.stevens@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Kindergarten Paraprofessional Regan McDonald regan.mcdonald@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture AmeriCorps Reading Interventionist Camille Lolofie camille.lolofie@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Psychical Education Paraprofessional Saidalid Felix saidalid.felix@slcschools.org

© Escalante Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District