Close

Faculty Directory

Second Grade

Art

Position Name E-mail
Art Teacher Megan Hallett megan.hallett@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Teacher ELP Trieste Phillipps trieste.phillipps@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Lisa Cena lisa.cena@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
Teacher/Orchestra Blair Lyon blair.lyon@slcschools.org
Band Teacher Mike Davies michael.davies@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Pre-Kindergarten Haili Daines haili.daines@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Resource & ALS Alanna Furey alanna.furey@slcschools.org

© Escalante Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District