Close

Faculty Directory

Art

Position Name E-mail
Megan Hallett Art Teacher Megan Hallett megan.hallett@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Trieste Phillipps Teacher ELP Trieste Phillipps trieste.phillipps@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Lisa Cena Library Lisa Cena lisa.cena@slcschools.org

Music

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Pre-Kindergarten Haili Daines haili.daines@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Alanna Furey Resource & ALS Alanna Furey alanna.furey@slcschools.org
Amy Gutting Teacher/Resource Amy Gutting amy.gutting@slcschools.org

© Escalante Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District