Skip To Main Content

Parent Teacher Association (PTSA)

Name

Email

Phone

Role

Marsha Warfield-Price

poopoomlw@aol.com

801-578-8496

Chair (Parent)

Ariana Meza

ariana08150818@yahoo.com

801-578-8496

Vice Chair (Parent)

Haloti Liavaa

haloti.liavaa@slcschools.org

801-578-8496

Principal / Director

Melinda Lutali

melinda.lutali@slcschools.org

801-578-8496

Secretary

Laura Anjewierden

laura.anjewierden@slcschools.org

 

School Employee

Tillie Uribe

mathilda.uribe@slcschools.org

 

School Employee

Victoria Bruno

victoria.bruno@slcschools.org

 

School Employee

Elaine Manousakis

elaine.manousakis@slcschools.org

 

School Employee

Kody Colvin

kody.colvin@slcschools.org

 

Asst. Principal

Angelina Valdez

angelvaldez123@gmail.com

 

Parent

Autum Averett

littletaloola@gmail.com

 

Parent

Evelyn Sefah-Bonsu

ebawuah5@gmail.com

 

Parent

Sadie Felix

saydflx@gmail.com

 

Parent

Samantha Mafua

smafua@tccslc.org

 

Parent

Tracee McNeil

traceemcneil3824@gmail.com

 

Parent

Deb Defa

grandma0054@gmail.com

 

Parent

Paula Tinoco

ptinoco1@gmail.com

 

Parent

Erika Linzer

erikalinzer@gmail.com

 

Parent

Leticia Quintana

quintana.lety@gmail.com

 

Parent

Almaida Yanagui

a.yanagui@partners.utah.edu

 

Parent

Dates for the 2019-2020 AY:

  • September 3, 2019
  • October 8, 2019
  • November 12, 2019
  • December 10, 2019
  • January 14, 2020
  • February 11, 2020
  • March 10, 2020
  • April 14, 2020
  • May 12, 2020

Parent Teacher Association Meetings

MEETING DATE AGENDAS MINUTES
September 04, 2018 English  
October 02, 2018 English  
November 06, 2018 English English
January 08, 2019 English English Spanish
February 05, 2019 English English Spanish
March 05, 2019 English English
April 02, 2019 English  
May 07, 2019 English  
September 03, 2019 English English Spanish
October 08, 2019 English English
February 11, 2020 English Spanish English